Files
DocsGPT/docsgpt
arc53-machine b2d26c72ed Drop the sharing settings of tools deleted with their connection
Removing a connection with its tools now also deletes those tools' sharing
switches in the same transaction, as deleting a tool on its own does.
Team grants and chat preferences were already removed with the tools.
2026-09-29 14:13:35 +01:00
..
2026-09-28 17:35:16 +04:00
2026-09-29 11:43:43 +04:00
2026-09-23 17:23:06 +01:00
2026-09-28 17:03:09 +01:00
2026-09-16 14:23:26 +01:00