From 47bb6326cfa30ff34bf7c860df68700ea673c6e6 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Michael Panchenko Date: Wed, 4 Mar 2026 01:17:23 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] Fix references in docs --- docs/02-usage/040_workflow.md | 2 +- docs/02-usage/045_memories.md | 4 ++-- 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-) diff --git a/docs/02-usage/040_workflow.md b/docs/02-usage/040_workflow.md index 098ef523..53006b18 100644 --- a/docs/02-usage/040_workflow.md +++ b/docs/02-usage/040_workflow.md @@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ In general, **memories** provide a way for Serena to store and retrieve information about the project, relevant conventions, and other relevant aspects. For more information on this, including how to manage -or disable these features, see [Memories & Onboarding](045-memories). +or disable these features, see [Memories & Onboarding](045_memories). ## Preparing Your Project diff --git a/docs/02-usage/045_memories.md b/docs/02-usage/045_memories.md index e564d3c2..49823d0a 100644 --- a/docs/02-usage/045_memories.md +++ b/docs/02-usage/045_memories.md @@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ it is stored in the global memories directory and is shared across all projects. By default, deletion and editing of global memories is allowed. If you want to primarily manage such memories yourself and protect them from accidental modification by the agent, -set `edit_global_memories: False` in Serena's [global configuration](050-configuration). +set `edit_global_memories: False` in Serena's [global configuration](050_configuration). Since global memories are not versioned alongside your project files, it can be helpful to track global memories with git (i.e. to make `~/.serena/memories/` a git repository) @@ -80,5 +80,5 @@ process if memories are found. If you do not require the functionality described in this section, you can selectively disable it. * To disable all memory related tools (including onboarding), adding `no-memories` to the `base_modes` - in Serena's [global configuration](050-configuration). + in Serena's [global configuration](050_configuration). * Similarly, to disable only onboarding, add `no-onboarding` to the `base_modes`.