2166939861 · docs: match README title to the renamed repository · Updated 2026-09-30 10:07:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?