262188f9b3 · Merge pull request #54493 from ItsAveryDev/main · Updated 2026-09-30 12:20:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?