e445b5cbc5 · docs: move reference material from the README into docs · Updated 2026-10-09 05:37:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?