a131a8ec14 · Automated empty commit to keep repo active · Updated 2026-09-29 00:32:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?