0a98b51392 · docs: point usage at the tiennm99.workers.dev URL · Updated 2026-10-08 03:03:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?