1da4af498b · chore: add push/PR CI, drop unused windows dep, refresh docs · Updated 2026-09-21 09:14:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?